Publisher Theme
I’m a gamer, always have been.

PlayStation 5: Future of Gaming Show with Geoff Keighley and Creators

0



Watch complete coverage of PS5: The Future of Gaming, hosted by Geoff Keighley (The Game Awards) with YouTube Gaming Creators and other special guests.

Pre-show begins at 3 PM ET / Noon PT today.
Main Event at 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT.
Live post-show immediately after event.

Geoff will be joined by guests including JackSepticEye, MatPat, Ali-A. Kyle Bosman, Lamarr Wilson, Valkyrae, Danny O’Dwyer, LaurenZSide, The Game Grumps, and more to be announced.

#ps5
#summergamefest
#playstation5

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.