Publisher Theme
I’m a gamer, always have been.

PS5 Showcase Event Livestream

0



Before PS5 launches this holiday, Sony PlayStation is giving one more look at some of the games coming to PlayStation 5 at launch (and beyond!).

Sony PlayStation’s next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners.

Tune in this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5.

#ign #ps5 #PS5Showcase

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.