Publisher Theme
I’m a gamer, always have been.

[ENGLISH] PS5 – THE FUTURE OF GAMING SHOW

0



Please join us on June 11 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s in store for the next generation of games.

FRANÇAIS – https://youtu.be/cSGmtcXOy8o
DEUTSCH – https://youtu.be/-svdAo1bRx8
ESPAÑOL – https://youtu.be/GgcWZF80fz0
ESPAÑOL LATINO – https://youtu.be/d8xpTmkPr_Q
JAPANESE – https://youtu.be/YieQJFkUozU

May contain content inappropriate for children. Visit http://www.esrb.org for rating information.

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.